KocoSky’s Fierce FAN of the month!

5 Jul

Houston…we have a fashionista!!! Meet JOYCE…our fan pick for the month of July. Joyce has been rock’in KocoSky since 2010 and we thought it was time to get the low down on this savvy diva.

20130705-020322.jpg
(Above-JOYCE pictured in KocoSky)

We asked her a few questions.

KOCOSKY: Why do you LOVE KocoSky?
JOYCE: I Love KocoSky products because they fit my pear shaped figure. I don’t have to worry
about dresses being way too short or have to wear leggings with them. I love how some of
the dresses hug me in the right places. I think it’s pretty cool how some of the dresses can
go from day to night.

KOCOSKY: What’s one interesting fact about you?
JOYCE: Hmmm…an interesting fact? I LOVE bowling! The only thing stopping me from bowling
right now is this nice manicure I got!

KOCOSKY: How often do you shop online?
JOYCE: Would it be bad if I said almost every week?

KOCOSKY: If you could live anywhere, where would it be?
JOYCE: If I could live anywhere, it would be in CALI with my family. I actually left my heart in SF. I
just love the weather there. I fell in love with the Bay Area as a child because I remember
spending my summer vacations with my cousins there.

KOCOSKY: How would you describe your personality?
JOYCE: I’m quite simple, but known to be very sarcastic.

20130705-022439.jpg
(Above, JOYCE and her friends rock’in KocoSky)

A huge shot out to JOYCE!! Girl..you look good in those dresses!

XOXO,
KOCOSKY

Leave a Reply

