OLAY PROx

3 Mar
OLAY PROx

Face cleanser
olay.com

Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System | Olay
olay.com
I’ve been using the Olay Professional PROx Advanced Cleansing System for 4 weeks and I’m pleased with the results. The system includes a 2-speed hand-held unit, replaceable brush head, Olay PROx Exfoliating Cleanser and two AA batteries. I purchased the unit after noticing uneven skin tone, dry patches and mild breaks out near my chin. After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to give it a try.

Week 1:  immediately after use, my face looked and felt soft. I experienced slight         burning in the upper cheek area. Dry skin is gone.

Week 2:  Skin is still soft to touch. Still slight burning in upper cheek area. No dry skin and skin tone is starting to even out. No more acne in chin area.

Week 3:  Skin is still soft to touch. No burning in upper cheek area/I began to use the lower speed in cheek area. Pores look smaller. No acne.

Week 4:  Skin is still soft to touch. No burning in upper cheek area. Pores look smaller. Still no acne. Overall improved skin tone. My foundation (Bare Minerals) looks better since my dry patches are gone.

I purchased my unit from ULTA for $29.99 but its currently on sale online for $25.49. The 3 pack brush heads are also on sale for $9.34.

The product doesn’t promise to make you look younger so don’t expect a miracle facelift. It’s a cleansing unit and it does just that. With cleaner skin, some of those problem areas will improve.

Overall, I’m very pleased with this purchase.

Leave a Reply

