Read my lips…

12 Aug

I’ve always lined my lips. In the 80’s I used MAC’s Chestnut liner with a dark burgundy lipstick. Pretty scary! My lips tend to bleed out so I’m always looking for a good liner that stays put. I’ve been experimenting with drug store brands and found that Rimmel 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Contouring pencil works pretty well. I purchased  the color 014 wild clover. It goes on smooth and stays put. I didn’t try it on at the store so when I got home, I found it darker than expected. I lined both lips and put MAC’s Dazzleglass in Sugar Rimmed on top.

rimmel

blogreadmylips

Eyes: MAC Soft brown, Embark, Sorcery, OhMy Darling

Lashes: Eylure Ready to wear lashes

Lips: Rimmel Wild Clover 014 and MAC’s Sugarrimmed Dazzleglass

Have a BEAUTYful Day…….

Leave a Reply

